Staff List - Marjory Kinnon School Website

Search our website
Go to content

Main menu:

About Us
Members of Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Ms T. Meredith

Head Teacher

Mr K. Smith

Deputy Head

Mr A. Van Dyk

Assistant Head Teacher - Primary

Mrs K. Pelikan

Assistant Head Teacher - Secondary

Mrs A. Higgins
AHT Interventions and Safeguarding
Ms D. Morton
Consultative Head Teacher
Mr M. O'Brien
Chief Operating Officer

Primary Department

Teaching Staff

Teaching Assistants

Mr M. Coyle

Mr D. Asare

Ms S. Flamank
Ms I. Atique
Mrs K. Grujic
Ms J. Blythe
Ms N. Harker
Ms A. Bouakkaz
Mr P. Ihasz
Mrs J. Butler
Mr J. Kalman
Ms L. Dogra

Ms C. Lucas

Mrs C. Easton

Ms K. Martin
Mr M. Evangelista
Miss N. O'Donnell
Mr G. Eyles
Ms L. Pugh
Ms A. Fernandes

Ms H. Robinson

Ms H. Geary

Mr D. Ross

Ms C. Holmes

Miss H. Seaman
Mrs T. Hunt
Mrs P. Shutt
Mrs S. Jameson

Ms J. Stacey

Ms M. Khan

Ms R. Suppal

Ms S. Khan

Ms E Kiri

Mrs D. Lee

Ms K. Lee

Ms E. Lucas Payer

Ms D. Matasovska

Ms L. Mistry

Ms E. Nash

Ms F. Raja

Ms N. Rogowsky

Ms R. Sarai


Mrs R. Sharma


Mrs C. Smyth


Ms E. Staples

Ms T. Stavreva

Ms M. Szymczak

Ms K. Watts

Ms D. Whiffen-Bird

Secondary Department

Teaching Staff

Teaching Assistants

Mrs D. Devonald
Mrs J. Bassi
Mrs L. Fernandez
Ms S. Burd
Ms R. Francis
Ms C. Cockram
Mr J. Gowers
Ms S. Dunn
Mr G. Hill - Music Teacher
Mrs L. Grist
Mrs L. Lawn
Mrs F. Hayuddin
Ms M. McDonald
Mr J. Hill
Ms C. Parker
Mrs R. Kaur
Mr G. Rees
Mr E. Lambert
Ms S. Sung-tong
Mr J. Orlovsky

Mr J. Trevelyan

Ms K. Sayers

Mrs M. Winiarczyk
Ms J. Schlegel
Ms B. Wright
Mrs J. Spencer

Ms M. Tomkins

Mr D. Wilkes

Non-Class Based Teaching and Learning Staff

Support Services Team

Mr Y. Akinsanmi - PE
Mrs M. Baldwin - Office Manager
Mr L. Belcher - Art Teacher
Ms B. Batra - Assistant School Administrator
Mr S. Bere - Secondary PE Teacher
Mr D. Chapple - Senior Caretaker
Ms L. Bull - Interventions Teacher
Ms A. Darby - Cleaner
Ms S. Gray - STA, SCERTS Practitioner
Ms K. Foster - School Business Manager - Finance and Resources
Mr A. Griffiths - Science Teacher
Ms A. Geraghty - Assistant School Business Manager
Mrs J. Harvey - Counsellor
Mr J. Gilmour - Caretaker

Mr S. Kinsey - Behaviour Support Manager

Ms C. Houston - HR Manager

Mr S. London - PE Teaching Assistant
Mrs J. Kapila - HR Administrator
Mrs L. McNab - STA Food Technology
Ms L. Knight - School Administrator
Ms S. Starr - Teaching and Learning Lead
M. Lal - Cleaner
Mrs S. Thomas - Primary Learning Mentor
Mr P. Schuler - ICT Support Officer
Mrs L. Walker - Science Technician
Mrs S. Songhurst - Finance Officer

Mr M. Stachowicz / Mr I. Miah - ICT Systems Manager

Ms A. Tree - School Business Manager - Operations

Mrs C. Van Dyk - Pupil Information, Data Manager and Exams Officer

Catering Team

School Meals Supervisor Assistants

Ms. T Bull

Mrs W. Bateson - Senior SMSA

Ms R. Maycock - Cook
Ms N. Mills

Ms. M Wright

Mrs C. Ruddy

Relief School Meals Supervisor Assistants

Ms A. Millar


Ms C. Bhatti

Ms S. Chughtai

Ms S. Val Brown

Back to content | Back to main menu